top of page


Current Edition: July 2022 - Click Here

Previous Editions: June 2022 - Click Here

SCOPE50 Board Members

John Reynolds, President

Jo Freeman, Secretary

Robert Heard, Treasurer

Barbara Williams Emerson

Lanny Kaufer

Sherie Labedis

Richard Smiley

Mary Whyte

Tara Young

If you have any questions, or if your company is interested in sponsorship opportunities please contact SCOPE Committee below:

Your details were sent successfully!

Subscribe for Updates

Congrats! You’re subscribed

bottom of page